Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Northlake Children's Associates, P.A.

Pediatric Care & Pediatricians located in Mooresville, NC

8 total reviews

Northlake Children's Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northlake Children's Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love Dr. James! I couldn’t ask for a better pediatrician. My oldest is 21 and can’t see her anymore but she always asks how he is when my youngest son is seen. The staff are all very sweet and knowledgeable. Thank you Northlake Children’s for being the best!
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Love our doctor. She gives us good advice and takes good care of my boys.
Kim H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. James did my son's very first exam when he was born 16 years ago and we have been with her since then! Both my boys see her and we love her! I highly recommend Northlake Children's Associates!
Gloria K.
Submitted 02/21/20
My kids have seen Dr. James since they were babies and my youngest is getting ready to head to college. They have always loved going to see her. She is tremendously caring, interacting directly with them and listening to all our concerns. It has been such a wonderful experience having her care for my children.
Lynn S.
Submitted 02/20/20
We have been with Dr James since our first child was born over 10 years ago. All 3 of our kids are with this practice & we absolutely LOVE everyone here!! They are BY FAR the best out there! Everyone, from the front desk, to the nurses, to both doctors and to the after hours nurses, are the most genuine, caring & nicest people I’ve ever met. This practice is, hands down, the best!
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/20/20
We have been taking our boys to see Dr. James since moving to NC in 2008. We lived in Mooresville when we first arrived to NC and my 4mo old was on the verge of hospitalization with pneumonia. Dr. James saved him from having to be admitted and we have been seeing her ever since! We moved to Matthews, NC in 2009, but still drive to Mooresville bc we love her AND her staff that much!!
Grayson T.
Submitted 02/20/20
We love doctor Goodwin! She’s more then just a pediatrician she is like a friend to each patient and truly cares about each and every one of them!
Meghan S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Goodwin is truly the most amazing and caring pediatrician ever!!